Governors Attendance 2019-2020

Name		Autumn term 11 th Oct 2019	Spring term 16 th March 2020	Summer term
Mr John Whitehead (Chair)	2/2	Р	Р	*cancelled due to
Mrs June Murray (Vice Chair)	2/2	Р	Р	Covid 19
Mrs Sarah Thornton (HT)	2/2	Р	Р	
Ms Maria Coe	2/2	Р	Р	
Mrs Susan Griffiths	2/2	Р	Р	
Ms Christine Kingham	0/2	A	A	
Miss Joanne Sheridan	2/2	Р	Р	
Mr John Halliday	2/2	Р	P/A	
Mrs Emily Chapman	2/2	Р	Р	

Key:

P = Present

P/A = Apologies Resolved

A = Absent/Apologies not Resolved

R = Resigned