## **Governors Attendance 2021-22**

Name	/3	Autumn term Oct 2021 (Teams)	Spring term March 2022	Summer term June 2022
Mr John Whitehead (Chair)	3/3	Р	Р	Р
Mrs June Murray (Vice Chair)	3/3	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Sarah Thornton (HT)	3/3	Р	Р	Р
Miss Maria Coe	3/3	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Susan Griffiths	3/3	Р	Р	Р
Miss Joanne Sheridan	3/3	Р	Р	Р
Mr John Halliday	2/3	Р	Р	А
Mrs Emily Chapman	2/3	Р	Р	P/A
Mrs Valerie Reily	2/3	P/A	Р	Р

## Key:

P = Present

P/A = Apologies Resolved

A = Absent/Apologies not Resolved

R = Resigned