Governors Attendance 2021-22

Name	/3	Autumn term Oct 2021 (Teams)	Spring term March 2022	Summer term June 2022
Mr John Whitehead (Chair)		Р		
Mrs June Murray (Vice Chair)		Р		
Mrs Sarah Thornton (HT)		Р		
Miss Maria Coe		Р		
Mrs Susan Griffiths		Р		
Miss Joanne Sheridan		Р		
Mr John Halliday		Р		
Mrs Emily Chapman		Р		
Mrs Valerie Reily		P/A		

Key:

P = Present

P/A = Apologies Resolved

A = Absent/Apologies not Resolved

R = Resigned