Governors Attendance 2020-21

Name	/3	Autumn term Oct 2020	Spring term March 2021	Summer term June 2021
Mr John Whitehead (Chair)	3	Р	Р	Р
Mrs June Murray (Vice Chair)	3	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Sarah Thornton (HT)	3	Р	Р	Р
Miss Maria Coe	1	P/A	Р	P/A
Mrs Susan Griffiths	3	Р	Р	Р
Cllr Christine Kingham	1	Р	Α	A
Miss Joanne Sheridan	3	Р	Р	Р
Mr John Halliday	2	Р	P/A	Р
Mrs Emily Chapman	3	Р	Р	Р

Key:

P = Present

P/A = Apologies Resolved

A = Absent/Apologies not Resolved

R = Resigned